2019-21 NGAMS Board of Directors


Due to the COVID-19 pandemic the 2019-20 NGAMS Board of Directors will continue to serve through 2020-21.

COL Rodney Harris- President
Col Billy Murphy- VP-Air (President Elect)
COL Sean Klahn- VP-Army
MAJ Rob Mayhue- Secretary
Lt Col Wyatt Rives- Treasurer
COL Jody Mike Smith- Past President
COL(R) David Barton- Past President


COL (R) Jim Jackson- ARNG At Ease Gang
Brig Gen (R) David Kirtley- ANG At Ease Gang
Lt Col Jeff Wyatt- CRTC-JFH
Lt Col Doug Manley- 186TH ARW
Maj Donna Phillips- 172d AW
LTC Thomas Howell – ARNG District One
1LT David McRae – ARNG District One
CPT Jeremiah Malmberg – ARNG District Two
CPT Martini Ford- ARNG District Two
1LT Doug Estes – ARNG District Three
CPT Ian Scroubelos – ARNG District Three
LTC Andrew Ratcliffe – ARNG District Four
COL Michael Honeycutt- ARNG District Four
CPT Amanda Woods- Company Grade
CW3 William Hardiman- Warrant Officers

Non-Voting Members

MG Durr Boyles- Adjutant General (Ex-Officio)
COL Allen McDaniel- Executive Director
CPT David Morris- Chaplain

The Army Representatives for the Board of Directors are made up of directors from units in each of the congressional districts.  Listed below are the units by district.  They rotate each year.

District 1

2/198th CAB
155th BCT
1/185th ASSLT
Tng Site, CP McCain
223rd En Bn
1-98th CAV RGT
Det 1, Co B, 834th ASB
2/185 AOB

District 2

168th En Bde
210th Fin Bn
185th ECAB
66th Trp Cmd
2/20th SF Gp
112th MP Bn

District 3

1/155th CAB
106th BSB
298th CBT Sus Stp Bn
2/114th FA Regt
1/204th ADA
150th BEB

District 4

Tng Site, Cp Shelby
154th Reg (RTI)
890th En Bn
1108th TASMG
184th ESC