The Committee on Resolutions met and thoroughly reviewed and studied each resolution submitted to the Association.  They then sought additional data on several resolutions and conducted further clarification from several authors.  After careful consideration, the Committee recommends to the membership that the following resolutions be adopted as a group, as written.

  1. KC-135 infrastructure digital backbone upgrade as a co-sponsor.
  2. ANG JWICS FOJ initiative as a co-sponsor.
  3. KC-135 infrastructure digital backbone upgrade as a co-sponsor.
  4. AH64D Training as a sponsor.

The full resolutions are printed in their entirety and available for review in the National Guard Association of Mississippi Office or online at 2021 Resolutions.  We recommend the NGAMS fully support and co-sponsor the NGAUS draft resolutions as written and encourage NGAUS to pursue these resolutions to the National Guard Bureau, the Department of Defense and the Congress of the United States.

Lieutenant Colonel Jim Berry
Chairman, Committee on Resolutions